Shows

2019-20 Backstage Tours

See below for a list of backstage tours available during the 2019-2020 season at The Herberger Theater Center. Limited space is available per tour and ADVANCED REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Unless you are a Play Pack or Flex Ticket family, backstage tours are $3 per person. If you are a Play Pack or Flex Ticket family, be sure to enter the promotional code provided to you when checking out. 

 

The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane

Saturday, September 21, 2019 (after 4pm)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 (after 4pm)

Chato's Kitchen

Saturday, November 9, 2019 (after 4pm)

Saturday, November 23, 2019 (after 4pm)


Ella Enchanted: The Musical
Saturday, December 14, 2019 (after 4pm)
Saturday, December 28, 2019 (after 4pm)

Elephant & Piggie's "We Are In A Play!"
Saturday, January 8, 2020 (after 4pm)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 (after 4pm)

Suzette Who Set To Sea
Saturday, May 2, 2020 (after 4pm)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 (after 4pm)

 

BUY BACKSTAGE TOUR >